Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Cremation Options
Available Services
Frequent Questions
Social Security
For Veterans
Grief Support
Resources

Pelham Funeral Home
11 Nashua Road
Pelham, NH 03076
Tel: 1-603-635-3333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles H Drier, III Tue March 28, 2017
Claire H (Ouellette) McCarthy Wed August 23, 2017
Karen A. (Drew) Beisang Sat August 19, 2017
Brenda M. (Savage) Pacheco Fri August 11, 2017
Alrick P. Hammar, Sr. Mon August 07, 2017
Rose M. (Mondazzi) Lessard Sun July 16, 2017
Robert B. Fletcher Mon July 31, 2017
Helen E. (Doran) Munson Thu July 27, 2017
Joseph E. Lemieux Mon July 10, 2017
Theresa M. (Doucet) Boucher Thu June 29, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Pelham Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |